PERSONNALIZED HORSE TACK

ATELIER SMART WAG
The personalised halter and bridle specialist since 2009
 

Customized halter specialist

Our workshop is located in Switzerland since 2014. We design there equipment for horses and dogs on which we affix a personalized engraved plate. We are present at many equestrian shows and competitions, where we offer a wide range of products to be personalized with your name or that of your faithful companion.

Quality and customization

We realize in our workshop all the tasks related to the personalization of halters and bridles for your horses and collars for our friends the dogs. Our collars, bridles and halters are made from high quality handcrafted leather. The materials used have been selected to best meet the needs of your horses and dogs.
 

A UNIQUE KNOW-HOW

SMART WAG SHOP
Inhabited by the concern of the aestheticism, and the well-being of the horse, we associated our research with that of professionals recognized in the equestrian environment to conceive our products. Listening to the demands of our customers, we seek to constantly improve our products to meet their expectations. Thus, our methods, our skills and our technology evolve thanks to the experiences shared with our purchasers, in order to accompany, for the best, the enthusiasts in their quest of sharing pleasure with their favorite companion, whether it is a dog or a horse!

11 years of experience

We put our expertise at your service. We offer professional riders, breeders and stables preferential rates to equip your horses with selected quality products.
 

Login

Lost your password?

Create an account?

gdpr-image
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using this website you agree to our Data Protection Policy.
Read more

MATÉRIEL D'ÉQUITATION PERSONNALISABLE

BOUTIQUE SMART WAG
Spécialiste de la gravure personnalisée depuis plus de 11 ans.
 

Spécialiste de la gravure personnalisée !

Notre atelier est installé en Suisse depuis 2014, c’est là qu’a lieu la conception des produits pour les chevaux et pour les chiens sur lesquels nous apposons une plaque gravée personnalisée. Présents sur de nombreux salons et compétitions équestres, nous vous proposons une large gamme de produits à personnaliser à votre nom ou à celui de votre fidèle compagnon, pour le plus grand bonheur de tous

Des produits de qualité

Nous réalisons nous même l’ensemble des tâches liées à la personnalisation des produits gravés pour cheval et chien. Nos colliers et licols sont réalisés à partir de cuir artisanal de qualité supérieure. Notre gamme de produits est composée d’accessoires équestres et canins, les matériaux utilisés ont été sélectionnée pour répondre au mieux aux souhaits et besoins de nos clients. Cuir et Coton pour les licols, les colliers et les longes.
 

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE UNIQUE

BOUTIQUE SMART WAG
Habités par le souci de l’esthétisme, la recherche de l’excellence, nous avons associé notre recherche à celle de professionnels reconnus dans le milieu Équestre et bénéficié tout au long de notre progression, de l’aide et des avis de nos clients. Ainsi, nos méthodes, nos compétences, notre technologie évoluent grâce aux expériences partagées avec nos acquéreurs, afin d’accompagner, pour le meilleur, les passionnés dans leur quête de partage de plaisir avec leur compagnon favori !
 

11 années d'expérience

Vous êtes particuliers , professionnel ou revendeurs , n’hésitez plus faites nous confiances , nous vous ferons bénéficier du meilleur prix sur des produits sélectionnés de qualité.